Slideshow Image 2

über uns : Lamina International Quality Healthcare

Heutiger Lebensstil macht uns Maschine freundlich und halten uns fern von der Natur. Die Menschen beginnen zu glauben, dass es keinen anderen Weg, um ein gesundes und glückliches Leben zu leben. Hier Lamina versucht, die Menschen anders denken. Lamina durch die Arbeit mit der Grundpfeiler des Lebens tritt in Kraft mit dem Ziel der Umwandlung Leben

  • Awareness & Wissen
  • Bessere Physical & Mental Health
  • Finanz-

Es wird oft gesagt, dass: "Die Welt ist nicht ein Problem, das Problem ist, Ihre Unwissenheit"

Lamina die Initiative ergreifen, um die Menschen verstehen, wie wichtig gesunde und Routine Lebensstil, Ernährung, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in unserem Leben so, dass wir nicht auf unsere Mitglieds Lebensmittel / Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, sondern sie verstehen, warum und wie sie ihr Leben glücklich leben können kaufen zu verhängen & machen können als er selbst / als sie selbst mit ihrer Wahl zufrieden.

Lamina Aktionsplan umfasst die Einführung von ein paar wundervolle Ernährungsprodukte , die eine wirkliche Veränderung zu machen und schaffen Atmosphäre & Gut aussehen Wahrnehmung lebenslangen durch die Umwandlung Mental & Physical Gesundheit.

Innovative gekauft Marketingplan Lamina bietet eine faire und ausgewogene Pay-Plan sowohl für die mittlere und ehrgeizige Lamina Mitarbeiter und unterstützt sie, um ihren Traum zu erfüllen und auch finanzielle Freiheit.

Links


Our Videos and Seminars

Dr. Monica G. Marcu, PhD, Moringa Researcher, Lamina

Quality Certification

Content
Request Quote









Slideshow Image 2

About Us : Lamina International Quality Healthcare

Today's life style makes us more machine friendly and keep us far away from nature. People start believing that there is no other way to live a healthy & joyful Life. Here Lamina is trying to make people think differently. Lamina comes into force with the aim of transforming life by working out with basic pillar of life

  • Awareness & Knowledge
  • Better Physical & Mental Health
  • Financial  

It is often said that "The world is not a problem; the problem is your unawareness"

Lamina take initiative to make people understand the importance of healthy & routine life style, Nutrition, Food Supplements in our life so that we need not to impose our member to purchase food/ dietary supplements   rather they understand why & how they can live  their life  happily & can make himself/ herself satisfied with their choice.

 

Lamina’s action plan includes introducing some wonderful Nutritional products that can make a real change and create feel & Look good perception lifelong by transforming Mental & Physical health.

 

Lamina's Innovative Recommending  marketing plan offers a fair and balanced pay plan for both the average and ambitious Lamina  Associate and assists them to fulfil their dream & also provide financial freedom.

Links


Our Videos and Seminars

Dr. Monica G. Marcu, PhD, Moringa Researcher, Lamina

Dr. Dhara's speech in Europe

Quality Certification